La Liga rules for non-European players

La Liga or La Liga BBVA Spain's highest level professional clubbing competition. One of the world's most popular and competitive domestic leagues, the English Premier League, Bundesliga, Serie A and Ligue 1 are the most regarded national leagues. Like all other football leagues in the world, La Liga is governed by specific rules drawn up by the Spanish Football Authority in accordance with FIFA guidelines. Now let's look at the La Liga rules for non-EU players.

La Liga Non-European Players' Rules

According to the La Liga rules, a club in the Spanish Football League can not claim more than three non-EU players. The same ratio is 2 for second-class football clubs (LigaAdelate). Segunda Division B clubs can not participate in non-EU players. The clubs are in the second or third districts, but can hold non-EU players until the expiration of the contracts.

According to a decision adopted by the Spanish federation, La Liga and A second-class football should use the rules as much as possible in the country and allow as much as possible their foreign trophic team.

Foreign Players' Players

According to the La Liga Rules players can enforce their nationality from their homeland. Non-European players can apply for Spanish citizenship. However, Spain must play for five years to qualify for Spain's nationality. In addition, players from the Caribbean, the African and Pacific (ACP) countries are not part of the non-EU category due to the Kolpak decision


] La Liga starts with English Premier League Arsenal. They are called the founders, they are one of the most successful Premier League sites in England. Currently, Arsene Wenger is headed by Arsenal's home location at the Emirates Stadium. Some of his great names have been put into the world's football and attracted many top-tier players to London.

Arsenal's performance

Arsenal has a good deal of silver in their collection. The club won the Premier League titles 13 times. In 2004 they won their last Premier League title and are currently leading the league table to have 14 in their profile. The FA Cup was won 12 times in history and the FA Community Shield was eliminated.

Arsenal's awards are not only limited to achievements in the domestic field, but also internationally. They won the UEFA Champions League and the former UEFA Europa League (former UEFA Cup) title. They are also the winners of the FIFA Club World Cup and UEFA Super Cup. In 1994, Arsenal compiled the UEFA Cup Winners' Cup.

Arsenal has more stars on their board. Mesut Ozil's German club show from Real Madrid will take place in the summer of 2013.

Source by Kev Rob

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *